Register Now

Town Hall Annex/Boundless Playground

Facility Information

25 School Street
East Windsor, CT 06088




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Thursday January 21, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Friday January 22, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Saturday January 23, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Sunday January 24, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Monday January 25, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Tuesday January 26, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Wednesday January 27, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Yoga with Diane Ross Winter Yoga with Diane (In-Person Class) Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Thursday January 28, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Parks & Recreation Puzzle Exchange Parks & Recreation 2021 Puzzle Exchange Friday January 29, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Monday February 1, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Tuesday February 2, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Wednesday February 3, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Yoga with Diane Ross Winter Yoga with Diane (In-Person Class) Wednesday February 3, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Thursday February 4, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Friday February 5, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Saturday February 6, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Sunday February 7, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Monday February 8, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Tuesday February 9, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Wednesday February 10, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Yoga with Diane Ross Winter Yoga with Diane (In-Person Class) Wednesday February 10, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Thursday February 11, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Friday February 12, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Saturday February 13, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Valentine Take Home Kits Valentine Take Home Kits Sunday February 14, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Yoga with Diane Ross Winter Yoga with Diane (In-Person Class) Wednesday February 17, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM